Brookmont Children's Program

Home » Calendar

Calendar

Advertisements

2018-2019 CALENDAR

HOURS
Cabin John/Brookmont Children’s Program follows the Montgomery County
Public School calendar for all school holidays and scheduled closings.  Hours are from 9:00 a.m.- 12:30p.m. Monday through Friday.  We also offer a theme based afternoon program from 12:30 to 3:30pm.


EMERGENCY/INCLEMENT WEATHER CLOSINGS

Cabin John/Brookmont Children’s Program will be closed when Montgomery County Public Schools announce inclement weather or emergency closings.  When delayed (1-2 hour) openings are announced, we may also open one or two hours late, or we may open on time.

Friday, August 31 Classroom visiting day, 10:00 -11:00 a.m.
Monday, September 3 Holiday – No school – Labor Day
Tuesday, September 4 1st day of school for morning & extended day students
Monday, September 10 No school- Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 19 Holiday – No school Yom Kippur
Tuesday, November 6 No school- Election Day
November 22 & 23 Holiday – No school – Thanksgiving
December 24-January 1 Winter Break – No school for students or teachers
Monday, January 21 Holiday – No school – Martin L. King, Jr.’s birthday
Monday, January 28 No school – Professional Day
Monday, February 18 Holiday – No school – Presidents’ Day
Wednesday, Apr 17 – Monday, Apr 22 Spring Break – No school for students or teachers
Monday, May 27 No school – Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 5 No school- Professional Day
Friday, June 7 Preschool graduation – an event for all students
Friday, June 7 Last day of school for students
Advertisements

SUPPORT OUR MISSION THROUGH AMAZON.COM

Shop on Amazon through Brookmont's Affiliate link.

Amazon will donate a percentage of your purchase to our program. Start your Amazon.com shopping here by clicking on the image above.

%d bloggers like this: